RSCO Autumn Concert – 14 Oct 2017

Royal Sutton Coldfield Orchestra will be performing their Autumn Concert at Sutton Coldfield Town Hall

Concert starts at 7.30pm



Mendelssohn:  Hebrides Overture

Bruch:  Violin Concerto No.1

Dvorak:  Symphony No. 5

Solo Violinist:  Anna Ovsyanikova

Conductor:  Malcolm Goldring

Contacting the Orchestra

For information about the orchestra, or if you would like to join, please telephone the Chairman, Richard Jeffries on 07736 318340, or email

Tickets are normally available at the door on the day. However, if you would like to reserve tickets in advance, then please call 0121 686 9444 during office hours (ask for Kerry Osbourne).