Community

Please contact the Town Hall for further information

Events are subject to change or cancellation so please check before travelling

Saturday 17th June 2017 – Western Front Association

Monday 19th June 2017 – National Blood

Thursday 29th June 2017 – Nostalgic Music

Wednesday 26th July 2017 – National Blood

Thursday 27th July 2017 – Nostalgic Music

Tuesday 15th August 2017 – National Blood

Saturday 19th August 2017 – Western Front Association

Monday 28th August 2017 – National Blood

Thursday 31st August 2017 – Nostalgic Music

Saturday 16th September 2017 – Western Front Association

Thursday 28th September 2017 – Nostalgic Music

Tuesday 3rd October 2017 – National Blood

Thursday 19th October 2017 – National Blood

Saturday 21st October 2017 – Western Front Association

Thursday 26th October 2017 – Nostalgic Music

Saturday 18th November 2017 – Western Front Association

Thursday 23rd November 2017 – National Blood

Thursday 30th November 2017 – Nostalgic Music

Tuesday 5th December 2017 – National Blood

Saturday 16th December 2017 – Western Front Association

Thursday 21st December 2017 – Nostalgic Music